Contact WOKC

Telephone Number: 863-467-1570

Address: 3936 SE 18th Terrace Okeechobee, Florida 34974

Fax Number: 1-888-875-1570

Email Address: Countrystore@WOKC.com

General Manager: Wayne Cunningham – Wayne@Gladesmedia.com

Program Director: Billy English – Billy@gladesmedia.com

Account Executive:

Merrilee Berglund – Merrilee@Gladesmedia.com

Ken Keller – Ken@Gladesmedia.com

Billy English – Billy@Gladesmedia.com

News Director: Kevin Kenny – Kevin@Gladesmedia.com

Office Manager: Taylor English – Taylor@Gladesmedia.com